Majesty 2 - Recenzje

Recenzje i oceny Majesty 2: The Fantasy Kingdom Sim

7/10
CDAction 10/2009 "Udało się odtworzyć wrażenie towarzyszące grze w Majesty - "dwójka" wciąga równie mocno jak orginał"
84%
gry-online.pl "Majesty 2 jest w moim odczuciu świetną kontynuacją, po którą bez wahania powinni sięgnąć zarówno fani poprzedniej części, jak i gracze szukający w strategiach powiewu świeżości."
9/10
onet.pl "Sądzę, że "Majesty 2" to pozycja obowiązkowa dla każdego szanującego się gracza, nawet jeżeli na co dzień nie gra w podobne tytuły."
4.5/6
gram.pl "W rezultacie otrzymujemy grę, która nas przyciąga, przykuwa i zasysa"
80%
sztab.com "Gorąco polecam tak starym wyjadaczom jak i początkującym strategom."
7,7/10
miastogier.pl "Cieszy mnie, że Majesty doczekał się po tylu latach kontynuacji i mam nadzieję, że kiedyś ujrzy światło dzienne kolejna odsłona gry!"
7/10
gry.gildia.pl "Komu podobała się "jedynka" na pewno polubi też "dwójkę".  Natomiast jeżeli ktoś nie grał nigdy w żadną część Majesty, a ma ochotę na lekką, zabawną grę na kilka wieczorów,  powinien wziąć pod uwagę zakup tej gry."
9.5/10
DreamStation.cc "If you enjoy RTS games and also enjoy RPG elements being mixed in you will most likely love this title."
8.5/10
gamercorner "Want my recommendation? Go and get this game. Now."
4.1/5
CheatCodeCentral "Majesty 2 brings some fresh updates and spruces up the overall gameplay to make up for almost an entire decade of technological advances in between the games."
7.8/10
HookedGamers "If you are looking for something that you can play at a leisurely pace that doesn't wreck your nerves or your brain, then Majesty 2 is sure to please."
8.5/10
GamerLimit "Majesty 2 wins you over with its style, presentation and creative twist on the standard RTS formula. I'd highly recommend it to any strategy fan!"
8.5/10
  BiteMyReview "If you're one of those people that like to take old games you haven't played in years, install them, update drivers, live with awful resolu- tions and failed expectations, then Majesty 2 is the game for you"
8.6/10
  NowGamer "Ultimately this is a game that crosses the boundaries of several genres and will have mass appeal - we doubt you'll want to do the dirty work yourself again after playing Majesty 2"
11/15
  Gameshark.com "If try, trying again is not for you, be aware that you cannot change the difficulty."
9.5/10
  VGTribune.com "Essentially, Majesty 2 is great. I hope all RTS fans give Majesty 2 a try."
8.5/10
  Gamersroute.com "RTS, Sim, they're all good. At least with Majesty 2."
7.5/10
  ing.com "If you're a fantasy fan or a strategy fan that's looking for a challenge, you should check out Majesty 2."
9/10
  GirlGamers "This is a great game, that should be played by anyone who likes this genre. "
86%
  zConnection "Majesty 2, overall, is a great game; a worthy sequel of the first Majesty and a good entry point for new players who don't want to hunt down a copy of the 2000 original."
9/10
  GameDebate "Majesty 2 doesn't do things a whole lot differently to the original, but the additions it makes are welcome ones and the game itself is fantastically fun. "
8/10
  boomtown.net "For me Majesty 2 is a refreshing strategy experience. The comical voiceover work and the unusual mechanics make it great fun to play."
9/10
  FemaleGamers "The result is a fantastic game that will keep players entertained for hours on end."
7.6/10
  GameBanshee "It entertained me well enough while I played it, but if you haven't played Majesty yet, then that's the game I'd recommend you purchase."
6.5/10
  Gamespot "Majesty 2 wastes it's unique premise on quests loaded with repetition."
83%
  Gamevortex "Majesty 2 is flawed, but the unique approach does make it worth playing for RTS fans unless you absolutely have to have control over everything."
7.5/10
  Deafgamers "The wait for a sequel to Majesty: The Fantasy Kingdom Sim has been a long one and fans of that game will certainly be pleased to get their hands on this sequel."
4/5
  TrueGameHeadz "Despite its flaws, Majesty 2 is a great game. While the Freestyle mode will be missed, it is replaced with more polished mechanics from the original and more meatier content."
8.4/10
  StrategyInformer "For those of you looking for something different, Majesty 2 is definitely one to try out."
6/10
  Resolution- magazine.co.uk "That said, theres no reason not to appreciate Majesty 2 for what it does right."
7/10
  Popmatters "Nevertheless, this is a solidly designed simulation.  In particular, the idea of having to manage your heroes through what amounts to bribery makes this a compelling ludic satire of the romance of heroism and loyalty usually present in more fantastic stories and games"
8.8/10
  IncGamers "Lots of fun, remains true to the original and has some great new features. Shame about the lack of freestyle mode. "
8/10
  Overlordror "Overall, Majesty 2 is a great remake of a great game."
9/10
  examiner.com "The games writing and humor are the icing on the cake, and make Majesty 2 a more light-hearted affair than Paradoxs other hard core strategy titles. Its also by far the most colorful and visually appealing of their games to date."
83%
  4players.de wyłącznie ocena
4/5
  FZ.se wyłącznie ocena
8/10
  gamesource.it
"Il simulatore-gestionale fantasy piu spassoso e divertente che ci sia, battuto forse solo dal primo capitolo."
83%
  GameCaptain.de wyłącznie ocena
86%
  Peliplaneetta.net wyłącznie ocena
4/6
  SVD.se wyłącznie ocena
82%
  Gamona.de wyłącznie ocena

Po obliczeniu średniej noty wynoszącej 8,01 na podstawie 41 odnalezionych recenzji należy stwierdzić, że Majesty 2 zostało ciepło przyjęte przez środowisko recenzenckie. Recenzja rodem z Majesty Site już niebawem.

 

Serwisy zrzeszone

Polecamy